Skip to main content


Celebration of Scholarship at Rutgers University–New Brunswick Libraries highlights ​and celebrates the accomplishments of Rutgers–New Brunswick authors and creators. At this event, published books, book chapters, journal articles, recordings, and more for 2023 will be displayed in physical and virtual spaces at the library. With this celebration, we salute scholarly accomplishments ​across the wide range of disciplines at Rutgers–New Brunswick.”

Co-sponsors: Office of the Chancellor - Rutgers New Brunswick, Rutgers University Press, Margery S. Foster Center - Rutgers New Brunswick Libraries.


Place: Mabel Smith Douglass Library
Date: November 8, 2023
Time: 4-6PM

Register to attend the event.

Please submit your scholarship  via the Submission Form starting Tuesday, September 5. Form closes Sunday, October 8.